top of page

Embracing those Character-Building Opportunities...with a flair

Holy smokes, what an interesting bunch of opportunities in a row. (Sure to make it into the next comedy routine, or perhaps the one after that.) I kept expecting things to mellow out at some point so I could catch my breath. Instead it was one huge priority-balancing-act after another, with a steady stream of new ones popping up on a fast, inconsistent basis. Whew! Finally have a chance to catch my breath and reflect a bit now. What I get now is how important it is to find that happy point of focus, no matter what. No matter how fast you have to go, or how difficult it might get, or how dirty you become or how exhausted you are at the end of the day. And then: a

hhhh.....Sunday.....!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page